english         deutsch         japanese




Mother of Pearl

copyright 2015 Erransona Records

- Crossing the border between world music, jazz and rock through the Silk Road -

In the album "Endless Azure" was each piece like a painting. Here, each title tells a story with various scenes. Therefor I used much more instruments. At the recording I often needed more than 20 tracks.

I live in a city at the border between France and Germany. Here you go to France to buy a baguett for the breakfast, or go shopping to Germany if you'd like to have something for your garden...
The album really crosses the border between various music ganres - while you are listining you cross from a genre to an another one, like in my city...

01 Gipsy
02 Mother of Pearl
03 Killing Beauty
04 Inori-Prayer
05 Uzume (Goddess of Dance)
06 Morning Star
07 Isis
08 Hanging Gardens of Babylon
09 Roses

Order the Album or single titles at

Erransona Records erransona



All rights reserved. ©2016 Naochika Sogabe

legal notice